Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada

Aboriginal Corrections, Public Safety Canada

Aboriginal Healing Foundation

Assembly of First Nations

Atikamekw of Wemotaci, Quebec


Canadian Human Rights Commission

Chiefs of Ontario

Cree First Nation of Waswanipi, Quebec

Cree Nation of Chisasibi, Quebec

Cree Nation of Nemaska, Quebec

Cree Nation of Oujé-Bougoumou, Quebec

Department of Canadian Heritage

Department of Canadian Heritage

Federation of Canadian Municipalities

First Nation Market Housing Fund

First Nations and Inuit Health Branch

First Nations and Inuit Suicide Prevention Association of Quebec

First Nations of Quebec and Labrador

First Nations Statistical Institute

Government of Newfoundland and Labrador

Health Canada

Human Resources and Skills Development Canada

Hydro One

Hydro One Networks

Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami

Kenora Chiefs Advisory

Marten Falls First Nation, Ontario

Matawa First Nation

Métis Nation of Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources 


Métis National Council

Ministry of Children and Youth, Ontario Government

Ministry of Community and Social Services

Ministry of Natural Resources, Ontario Government

Moose Cree First Nation

National Aboriginal Health Organization

National Association of Friendship Centres

National Collaborating Centre on Aboriginal Health

National Council of Welfare

National Resources Canada

Native Women’s Association of Canada

Natural Resources Canada

Nishnawbe Aski Nation

Ojibway of Sagkeeng, Manitoba

Ontario Ministry of Aboriginal Affairs

Ontario Ministry of Training, Colleges and Universities

Ottawa Aboriginal Coalition – Urban Aboriginal Strategy


Parks Canada

Pauktuutit Inuit Women of Canada

Privy Council Office of Canada

Public Health Agency of Canada

Public Safety Canada


Status of Women Canada

Truth and Reconciliation Commission


Union of Ontario Indians